Our terroirs

Burgundy’s vineyards are composed of a mosaic of single vineyards, known as “climats”, which determine the hierarchy of the wines within each appellation.

Burgundy’s diversity and richness can be found in its 6 great winegrowing areas. These are, from north to south: Chablis, the Côte de Nuits, the Côte de Beaune, the Côte Châlonnaise, the Mâconnais, and the Beaujolais.

Our "viniculteur" is honing each terroir to unveil its inherent features in our wines. This is why our wines are very different with an underlying basis of quality and refinement.